Miss Universe 2009 (13th Update): It’s Catwalk Time!

Check the video below, taken during the swimsuit presentation, as the representatives of Peru, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, and Spain strut their stuffs in the runway… Though I wasn’t able to see the videos of the other groups, I can tell that we have a strong batch here…

I am seeing so much future with Puerto Rico, South Africa, and Slovenia…. I am extremely disappointed with Russia’s catwalk… Oh, she needs to keep up! And what was Serbia thinking??? Grrrr… How I love seeing Bianca! I sooo love the elegance she exudes with that walk! Konting kembot nlang Bianca!

Thanks to joancute1000 of www.youtube.com!

This entry was posted in Miss Universe, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.