Daily Archives: 10/14/2009

I Hope :)


For you who have been reading the blog since this started know that during Bb. Pilipinas 2009, my fave girls were Cai Kuijpers (my Bb. Pilipinas World fave), Marie-Ann Umali (my Bb. Pilipinas Universe fave), and Melody Gersbach (my Bb. … Continue reading

Posted in Bb. Pilipinas, Miss International, Miss World | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Miss Earth 2009 (4th Update): New Set of Queens


Sharing to you pics of Miss Earth 2009 candidates 🙂 These pics were from the official website of the pageant. This is the third batch of candidates that we featured here. Click HERE for the 1st batch and HERE for the 2nd batch! … Continue reading

Posted in Australia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Gabon, Ghana, Greece, Kenya, Kosovo, Latvia, Miss Earth, Nepal, Poland, Samoa, Serbia, Singapore, South Sudan, Tanzania, Tonga | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments