Miss World 2012 (11th Update): Pictures from the Talent Challenge and the Dances of the World Event

Before I call it a day, I want to share with you some of the pictures from the events yesterday: Talent Challenge and Dances of the World event. Learn about the details HERE! I would like to commend Miss World Organization for staging the Dances of the World event. This is a perfect opportunity for a candidate to showcase the culture of her country to the other girls and to the whole world. Such a meaningful, colorful and relevant activity!

Photo Credits: http://www.missworld.com

Talent Challenge

China

Jamaica

Kazakhstan

Latvia

Macau

Mongolia

Norway

Panama

Paraguay

Sierra Leone

St. Kitts & Nevis

US Virgin Islands

Dances of the World

Angola

Aruba

Colombia

England

Honduras

Hong Kong

Japan

Kenya

Mauritius

Nigeria

Sri Lanka

Venezuela

Japan, South Africa & Angola

I love the colors in the Dances of the World!!! Good job!!!

I know, You’re Welcome 🙂

XOXOXO

Now, VOTE for your favorite Miss World 2012 candidate HERE!

LIKE my Facebook Fan Page HERE and FOLLOW me on Twitter HERE!

This entry was posted in Miss World and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.