Miss Earth 2012 (1st Update): Let Us Open the Show

Now that we’re done with Miss International 2012, spotlight will focus on Philippines as it hosts Miss Earth 2012. More than 80 beautiful Earth Warriors are expected to arrive by November to participate in the pageant. Coronation night is scheduled to take place on November 24, 2012 at the Versailles in Alabang, Muntinlupa City, Philippines. The reigning queen – Olga Alava from Ecuador – will pass on her crown to a new queen and I am just excited to know who!

Olga Alava – Miss Earth 2011 from Ecuador

So join me as I start covering Miss Earth 2012. Please watch out for the Miss Earth 2012 Poll, Miss Earth 2012: Kattera’s Leader Board and regular activity coverage.

FOLLOW me on Twitter HERE

LIKE my FB Page HERE

This entry was posted in Ecuador, Miss Earth, Philippines and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.