Miss Universe 2012 (6th Update): The Powerhouses are IN – More Registration/Fittings/Shoot Photos

The powerhouses are IN THE HOUSE!!! Seriously, this is a euphoric event to watch… Just going through the pictures and seeing the pageant powerhouses lifts my spirit up! It’s like watching the red carpet of Oscars and seeing all the A-Listers! Enjoy the pics below and as always you are most welcome…

Photo Credits: http://www.missuniverse.com (Miss Universe Organization L.P., LLLP)

USA (Olivia Culpo)

I seriously can’t get over her face! It’s angelic… And that gown is D-I-V-I-N-E!

Gabon (Channa Divouvi)

She looks better here than in the MU website!

Mauritius (Ameeksha Dilchand), Ukraine (Anastasia Chernova)
& Gabon

I wanna see more of Gabon! That is one helluva body! To all Filipino readers, she is a proud Half-Filipina 🙂 I wanna see more of Ukraine!

Trinidad & Tobago (Avionne Mark) and Bahamas (Celeste Marshall)

Bahamas is impressive!

St. Lucia (Tara Edward)

Spain (Andrea Huisgen)

This is an improvement on her picture yesterday! She looks way younger here!

Russia (Elizabeth Golovanova)

This girl has a lot of potential. Most Miss Russia struggle on their personality. I just hope Elizabeth focuses on that.

Puerto Rico (Bodine Koehler)

A favorite of mine!!! She is just adorable 😀 Less make-up honey… Less make-up!

Estonia (Natalie Korneitsik)

Puerto Rico and Estonia

That is a Miss Universe body Ms. Puerto Rico!

Philippines (Janine Tugonon)

Good improvement on her body… I just wanna see more!

Nicaragua (Farah Eslaquit Cano), Poland (Marcelina Zawadzka)
& Philippines

It’s the hair… Poland stole the limelight here!

Hungary (Agnes Konkoly) & Denmark (Josefine Hewitt)

Impressive body there Ms. Hungary! Wrong angle for Denmark!

Honduras (Jennifer Andrade)

Germany (Alicia Endemann)

Georgia (Tamar Shedania)

Another pre-pageant favorite of mine! Dunno but she is Rozanna Purcell to me less the energy! We’ll see in the next few days!

Georgia, Lebanon (Rina Chibany) &
Switzerland (Alina Buchschacher)

Lebanon FTW here… Georgia is miles behind! I am certainly disappointed!

France (Marie Payet)

I don’t know about you BUT I really like her!

Dominican Republic (Dulcita Lieggi)

I wanna see more pics!!!

Angola (Marcelina Vahekeni) & Namibia (Tsakana Nkandih)

Australia (Renae Ayris)

W-O-W!!! She looks uber fierce here!

Colombia (Daniella Alvarez Vasquez) & Venezuela (Irene Esser)

What’s with Irene’s posture?!? Same thing I observed with Miss Earth Venezuela… The curve looks disturbing! Despite the cheekbone, i’ll give this round to Colombia!

I just can’t wait for more pictures dearies…

–Kattera–

VOTE for your favorite Miss Universe 2012 candidates in our poll HERE!

LIKE my FB Fan Page HERE

FOLLOW me on Twitter HERE

This entry was posted in Angola, Australia, Bahamas, Colombia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Lebanon, Mauritius, Miss Universe, Namibia, Nicaragua, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russia, Spain, St. Lucia, Switzerland, Trinidad & Tobago, Ukraine, USA, Venezuela and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.