Miss World Philippines 2013 (9th Update): Details of the Grand Finale

Today is the General Screening of Miss World Philippines 2013. To all interested delegates, this is your last chance to submit your application and start your quest for the Miss World Philippines crown. If any of you – my dear readers – will be in SM Mall of Asia today, I will really appreciate if you can snap some pictures of the “applicants” and kindly send it to me – kat.kattera@gmail.com! I’ll appreciate it 😀

Now, let me share with you some of the information that I learned from other beauty pageant fans regarding the grand finale of the pageant:

The task of finding our representative to Miss World this year will
happen on August 18, 2013 (not August 4) and the telecast
will be over GMA.

MWP2013

Photo Credits: FB Page of Alpha Crowns

I am very excited in knowing who are the official candidates this year!

I just can’t wait…

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Miss World Philippines, Philippines and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.