Daily Archives: 08/12/2013

My Top 10 Favorite Head Shots – Miss World Philippines 2013


I shared with you the head shots of the candidates of Miss World Philippines 2013 HERE! Now, i am very happy to share with you my 10 favorite shots. I was specifically looking for the personality and emotion. I was also on … Continue reading

Posted in FaveList, Miss World Philippines, Philippines | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Miss World Philippines 2013 Poll (August 12 Update)


Hello Monday! As we start the countdown to the big finale of Miss World Philippines 2013, let me give you a quick update on our poll. More than 1,200 votes have been recorded and the battle for the lead has never … Continue reading

Posted in Miss World Philippines, Philippines, You Decide | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment