Daily Archives: 08/16/2013

Miss World Philippines 2013 (25th Update): They are also Talented!


I am currently working on my fave list and in order to finalize my list, I had to go through some pageant activities – those that matters to the Miss World organization. One of the fast-track events in Miss World is the … Continue reading

Posted in Miss World Philippines, Philippines | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Miss Supranational 2013 (2nd Update): The Official Candidates


It’s here!!! I am pleased to announce that Miss Supranational 2013 will start anytime soon. This will be my very first coverage for the pageant and I am totally clueless as to the flow of the pageant, their activities and even … Continue reading

Posted in Belarus, Miss Supranational | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment