Big Words from Ms. Cory Quirino!

I dare say… These are big words from the national director of Miss World Philippines – Ms. Cory Quirino. I am guessing that this video of Sash Factor was taken during the departure of Megan Young to Indonesia. Check out the video below:

Click THIS to VOTE for your favorite Miss World 2013 candidate! 

Video Credits: Sash Factor

More than the Beauty with a Purpose award, we want the crown. It’s time!

I go by my strong feeling ‘coz i’m guided by my inner feeling; my feeling is that
the crown will come to the Philippines already. It’s ours!

At exactly 6PM on September 28, I want all of you to visualize that the
Miss World crown is on the head of Megan Young.

Like what we usually say in Tagalog – “Mag dilang anghel ka sana”

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Miss World, Miss World Philippines, Philippines and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.