Daily Archives: 09/21/2013

Miss World 2013 (22nd Update): Candid Photos – Part 1


I have been wanting to start my candid photo posts for Miss World 2013. It is actually a bit late already. Then again, better late than never 😀 For those who are not familiar, the series of posts featuring some … Continue reading

Posted in Miss World | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Miss World 2013 (21st Update): 7 days to go!


We are exactly a week before we meet Miss World 2013! Who among the 127 delegates will bring home the coveted blue crown?!? The next 7 days will be critical as the pageant scheduled three important challenge events. Click THIS to … Continue reading

Posted in Indonesia, Miss World | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Shout-Out of the Day: BOOKED!!!


I am egzoyted friends… I am pleased to share with you that I have booked my flight to Manila for the grand finale of Miss Earth 2013 in December! I will be arriving there a day before the finals hoping to … Continue reading

Posted in Kattera, Miss Earth, Philippines, Shout-out | Tagged | Leave a comment