Miss World 2013 (24th Update): Candid Photos – Part 2

The candid photos are back 😀

This is a continuation of the candid photos of Miss World 2013 candidates that I posted HERE! I want you to look at the candidates from a different point of view as these photos were taken while they are not on a “candidate mode”!

Click THIS to VOTE for your favorite Miss World 2013 candidate!

Credits to Missosology and to the owners of the photos!

Latvia (Eva Dombrovska)

Kyrgyzstan (Zhibek Nukeyeva) & Kazakhstan (Ainura Toleuova)

These two look like they are sisters. I find Kyrgyzstan more beautiful though!

Lesotho (Mamahlape Caroline Matsoso) & South Africa (Marilyn Ramos)

Oh Marilyn, why are you so silent?

Iceland (Sigridur Dagbjort Asgeirsdottir)

Kenya (Wangui Gitonga) & Lesotho

I love Kenya’s smile 😀 Lesotho, on the other hand, is giving me her usual head tilt! And it’s not working…

Italy (Sarah Baderna)

She is beautiful but I have this feeling that she is doesn’t fit the Miss World mold. She is too “model-ey” for the pageant!

India (Navneet Dhillon) & Trinidad & Tobago (Sherrece Villafana)

I am still appreciative of India’s beauty though I am now disappointed with her performance! I miss the times when Indian queens just rule Miss World from Day 1 of the pageant.

India

Not a good photo of India. She is inconsistent. Even her styling during the opening show was not impressive!

France (Marine Lorphelin), Ecuador (Laritza Parraga) &
Bosnia & Herzegovina (Sanda Gutic)

I am not a big fan of Ecuador’s beauty but I must admit that she overpowered France here…

France

That wide smile is the reason why I love this lady!

Gibraltar (Maroua Kharbouch)

Such an underrated beauty 😦 I actually like this lady!

Indonesia (Vania Larissa)

As the days go by, I am slowly enamored with Indonesia. She seems sweet and innocent. Though I am not (yet) sold-out to the idea of a hometown winner again! It would be a very big mistake for the organization…

Curacao (Xafira Urselita)

She is a beauty 🙂 One of the few black delegates that impressed me!

Honduras (Monica Alexis Elwin Gough) & Malaysia (Melinder Bhullar)

I am not a fan of both ladies…

Guatemala (Loraine Quinto)

What happened?!? She looks a bit old here!

England (Kirsty Heslewood)

El Salvador (Paola Ayala)

Not really rooting for her to win a crown during the national finals… Still not a fan now! I remembered her during the opening show. Not impressed with her walk!

Cyprus (Kristy Marie Agapioy)

I am really in love with this lady ❤

Dominica (Leslassa Armour-Shillingford),
Peru (Elba Fahsbender Merino)  & Guam (Camarin Mendiola)

Just for this photo, I’ll most likely give it to Dominica!

Cote D’Ivoire (Aissata Dia) & Cameroon (Denise Valerie Ayena)

I also don’t understand the hype on Cameroon. She bores me to death which is the total opposite of Cote D’Ivoire. Clearly, Cote D’Ivoire is one of the best black delegate this year!

Denmark (Malene Riis Sorensen), Poland (Katarzyna Krzeszowska)
& Malta (Donna Borg Leyland)

Poland for me here! She is a pleasant surprise 😀

Cote D’Ivoire, Netherlands (Jacqueline Steenbeek)
& South Sudan (Modong Manuela Mogga)

Ouch, not the best photo of Cote D’Ivoire BUT South Sudan is gorgeous!

Cyprus, South Africa, New Zealand (Ella Langsford),
Thailand (Kanyaphak Phokesomboon) & Korea (Min Ji Park)

Didn’t recognize Cyprus, not her best photo… I’ll give this to Thailand and South Africa!

Bermuda (Katherine Arnfield), Gibraltar
& Northern Ireland (Meagan Green)

These three are totally underrated! I love Gibraltar while Bermuda and Northern Ireland are pleasant surprises this year!

Bermuda

She is a beauty! I’m sure you’ll agree!

Colombia (Daniella Ocoro)

She just faded the moment she landed in Bali!

Venezuela (Karen Soto)

I am really not buying here! Even if she ends up placing in the finale, I am still not a fan!

British Virgin Islands (Kirtis Malone) & Samoa (Penina Maree Paeu)

China (Wei Wei Yu), Chinese Taipei (Cinzia Chang),
Hong Kong (Jacqueline Wong) & Singapore (Maria-Anna Zenieris)

China might be a Miss World powerhouse and will most likely place this year – considering these four! Still, my vote goes to Chinese Taipei here!

Bahamas (De’Andra Bannister)

I love her 🙂 I wish that she will not be wasted…

Argentina (Maria Teresa Kuster), France,
Equatorial Guinea (Restituta Nguema), Ecuador
& Bahamas

Austria (Ena Kadic), South Africa &
Bosnia & Herzegovina

It’s South Africa for me here but something draws me to Austria!

This is it for now…

I really hope that you had fun!

Feel free to leave a note below for your personal comments!

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Miss World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.