Daily Archives: 09/23/2013

Miss World 2013: Leader Board – Week 3


My Miss World 2013 leader board is back! This was one of the toughest leader board that I created ever… I arrived into 37 candidates and identifying my favorite 15 was hard! Last week was full of activities, with Sports and … Continue reading

Posted in Australia, Brazil, China, Cote d'Ivoire, France, Ghana, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Kattera, Leader Board, Miss World, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Miss World 2013 Poll (September 23 Update)


We are on our last Miss World 2013 poll update! Like what I mentioned when I opened this poll, I am closing this on September 26 at 11PM (Manila Time). This means that you only have 3 days left to vote for … Continue reading

Posted in Belize, Ecuador, Miss World, Philippines, South Africa, Turkey, You Decide | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment