Miss World 2013 (31stUpdate): Profile Videos – Part 4

I am back with 5 more profile videos of the candidates of Miss World 2013. This follows my profile video post published HERE! Observe closely these videos because our next queen might just be from this batch!

Video Credits: Miss World YouTube Page

Ukraine – Anna Zaiachkivska

Despite her apparent pauses while talking and that “blinding” yellow top that she was wearing, I still enjoyed watching Anna’s video. She was clearly having a hard time speaking in English but it seemed to me that she was just cool at it and she even laughed at her mistake! I like her and I really wish her well in the finale!

Italy – Sarah Baderna

I love staring at Sarah’s face! She is DIVINE! She might be a bit model-ish for Miss World but she has a very big chance in advancing to the semifinals because of her Talent and Sports placement!

Cameroon – Denise Valerie Ayena

Cameroon added a bit of humor into his video and I appreciate it a lot! Though I am not a fan of her beauty, it seems that her bubbly personality is her biggest weapon as of now!

Jamaica – Gina Hargitay

WOW! I am very impressed with Gina’s video! In just 45 seconds, I became a fan! It is clear from the video that she is educated, smart and sophisticated. It was very smart of her to add sign language in her video which she used to introduce one of her charities! My favorite profile video so far!

South Sudan – Modong Manuela Mogga

The video ended with me wanting more! Modong possesses such a beautiful face and I wished that she kept on talking. Though it was wise for her to push Miss World pageant but it would have been better if she talked more about the charities that she is supporting!

Here, my favorites were Jamaica and Ukraine!

How about you?!?

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Cameroon, Italy, Jamaica, Miss World, South Sudan, Ukraine and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.