Binibining Pilipinas 2014 (2nd Update): Cebu, Represent!

Binibining Pilipinas 2014 is definitely the most exciting national pageant next year in the Philippines. Yep, I said it! And I am not dissing on Miss Philippines Earth 2014 or Miss World Philippines 2014. It’s just that with the success of Ara Arida and Mutya Datul (and hopefully with Bea Santiago), I am sure that the pageant will attract top-notch candidates. I am expecting only the best from Binibining Pilipinas 2014.

As we eagerly await for the start of the pageant, I will share to you some of the ladies that I really hope to see as candidates in the pageant. It is almost Christmas anyway so let me include them in my wishlist for the Holidays 😀

Let me start by sharing with you the gorgeous Cebuanas who I hope will screen next year. I shared before the rumors that Namrata Neesha Murjani and Kris Tiffany Janson are “possibly” joining next year. Let me add another two gorgeous ladies who can very well represent Cebu City/Cebu in Binibining Pilipinas 2014:

Sharon Grace Angel

SharonGraceAngel

Photo Credits: Adventures of a Beauty Queen & Mutya ng Pilipinas

Sharon landed a runner-up position in Mutya ng Pilipinas 2010 which if i’m not mistaken was her first national pageant. Her body, as seen in the Mutya swimsuit photo above, was not ready then. Now that she already finished her studies, I am hoping that she has enough time to work on her body and head to Manila for the screening. She stands at 5’9″ which is just perfect in going head-to-head with the rumored glamazons next year.

Apriel Smith

AprilSmith

Photo Credits: Jonathancarlobos.blogspot.com

Oh Apriel! I’ve seen this 5’9″ Yaritza Reyes dead-ringer beauty a lot of times already and I can only hope that she soon grace the stage of Binibining Pilipinas. She is no neophyte in pageants with Sinulog Festival Queen and Miss Mandaue experience on her belt. She is much more active in the modelling scene though. With the proper styling and make-up, she can rock the Binibining Pilipinas stage! An open request for the Philippine Beauty Queen Maker – Jonas Gaffud, please train Ms. Smith because I am 100% sure that your partnership will flourish!

I am crossing my fingers for these two!

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Bb. Pilipinas, Philippines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.