Miss World Philippines 2014 (4th Update): Is this Team Aces & Queens?

I have shared how excited I am for Miss World Philippines 2014. I have talked about the Aces & Queens and the pageant camp’s success in the said local pageant. I don’t have that much information on Kagandahang Flores candidates though but I will only expect the best from one of the biggest beaut pageant camps in the country 🙂

Just imagine how surprised I was after discovering this photo posted in my favorite Sash Factor. With Valerie Weigmann, Catriona Gray, Kimverlyn Suiza, Pia Wurtzbach and Cassandra Naidas all made up in one beautiful photo, I can’t help but ask if this will serve as Team Aces & Queens for Miss World Philippines 2014.

Photo Credits: Sash Factor

Photo Credits: Sash Factor

If this is indeed true then I must admit that the team would a hell of a pageant force though something that can still be matched by KF if it will field just the “perfect” candidates! Again, I am egzoyted…

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Miss World Philippines, Philippines, Photo of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Miss World Philippines 2014 (4th Update): Is this Team Aces & Queens?

  1. I noticed your site’s ranking in google’s search results is
    very low. You are loosing a lot of traffic. You need hi PR backlinks
    to rank in top ten. I know – buying them is too expensive.

    It is better to own them. I know how to do that, just google it:
    Polswor’s Backlinks Source

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.