Is this a Sign?!?

I am back online after spending some time with friends on some planned summer vacation 🙂 I am also back here in Manila! I will be staying here until next month for work. 

I have wished to see some celebrities trying their luck in Miss World Philippines 2014. Part of this wishlist is the enchanting Janine Gutierrez. I have read somewhere (forgot the website though) that Janine is not keen on joining any beauty pageant BUT I hope she will regard this photo as a sign 🙂

Photo Credits: PEP

Photo Credits: PEP

Last week, Janine attended the PEP List Awards Night. She was a sight to behold in the blue gown  of Eric delos Santos. Coincidentally, this specific gown was the same gown worn by Megan Young when she won the Miss World Philippines 2013.

Gosh, the thought of seeing Janine on a beauty pageant 😀

Who wore it better?

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Leader Board, Miss World Philippines, Philippines, Photo of the Day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.