Beautiful Binibinis

As I was checking-out some updates over Facebook, I saw a post from the FB page of Mary Jean Lastimosa. Then I realized how I miss writing about the Binibining Pilipinas 2014 queens.

Today, I would like to share with you a photo collage shared by MJ. It features the queens in their Filipiniana and crowns – Bianca Guidotti, Parul Shah, Kris Tiffany Janson, Yvethe Marie Santiago and MJ Lastimosa. Oh, how I missed these  ladies and I just can’t wait to see them compete.

Photo Credits: Binibining Pilipinas & FB Page of MJ Lastimosa

Photo Credits: Binibining Pilipinas & FB Page of MJ Lastimosa

What happened to my favorite Kris Janson?!? Bad photo, I suppose.

I think Yvethe looks best here!

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Bb. Pilipinas, Philippines and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.