Daily Archives: 12/03/2014

Megan Young at the Oxford Debate


Megan Young was present at the Miss World 2014 Oxford Debate. The activity was held at the prestigious Oxford University where some of the delegates were given a chance to discuss and debate several issues. I will be posting some of the … Continue reading

Posted in Miss World | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Crossing my Fingers for Kris!


This is a repost I saw from my Rahamiel‘s FB Page. Rahamiel is a good friend of mine and is also a beauty pageant lover 🙂 Everyone will surely notice Kris Tiffany Janson as she surely had several frames in this video! … Continue reading

Posted in Miss Intercontinental, Philippines | Tagged , | Leave a comment

All About that Val


I came across an article written by Kai Magsanoc for Yahoo Southeast Asia. It featured then-Miss World Philippines 2014 aspirant Valerie Weigmann in a fashion editorial. Click THIS for the article! One thing that I adore is the fact that Val produces such beautiful photos. She is … Continue reading

Posted in Miss World, Philippines | Tagged , | Leave a comment