Daily Archives: 12/14/2014

Miss World 2014 – My Fave List


Even though I was weeks late with my coverage of Miss World 2014, I still enjoyed it due to the competitiveness of this year’s 122 delegates. This is probably because the candidates had enough time to prepare for this battle royale. … Continue reading

Posted in Australia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Brazil, China, England, FaveList, France, Guyana, Hungary, India, Kattera, Kenya, Mexico, Miss World, Namibia, Netherlands, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Scotland, South Africa, Sweden, Turkey, USA | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Megan, Thank You!


It’s been more than a year since you brought home this unforgettable blue crown. That historic moment will forever be etched into the spirit of the Filipino people. And today, just before a new Miss World is named, I would … Continue reading

Posted in Miss World, Philippines, Shout-out | Tagged , | Leave a comment