Tracing Megan Young’s Paternal Grandmother’s Genealogy

You are still on a beauty pageant page 🙂

I was introduced to Genealogy by my close friend Todd. He is very interested in tracing family trees and I love seeing how happy he is every time he finishes a project. Every time we meet for coffee, he talks about his latest project and I share about the latest beauty pageants. That way, I became interested with family tree and its rich history and I guess, he got familiar with beauty pageants and beauty queens 🙂

When he heard about Miss World 2014, he decided to trace Megan Young‘s family – his way of celebrating the historic reign of the very first Filipina Miss World.

You may read the full article HERE!

For more of his blog, please check-out
http://www.fil-gen-pro.blogspot.com!

ENJOY!

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Kattera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.