Miss Universe 2014 Poll (December 30 Update)

As I prepare to welcome 2015, let me give you a very quick glimpse at the real-time results of our Miss Universe 2014 Poll. Part of the Kattera beauty pageant tradition is to identify the favorite delegate of my readers through a poll every time I am covering a pageant.

I just opened the poll four days ago and I have received a lot of votes already. 2 front runners are leading the poll, proving that they are indeed a force to watch out for in Miss Universe 2014.

If you have a favorite candidate, click THIS to vote for HER!

Please be reminded that voting is for FREE and is UNLIMITED!

Great Britain (Grace Levy) – 50%

Photo Credits: Grace Levy's FB Page

Photo Credits: Grace Levy’s FB Page

Jamaica (Kaci Fennell) – 40.48%

Philippines (Mary Jean Lastimosa) – 2.86%

Keep on voting…

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Great Britain, Jamaica, Miss Universe, Philippines, You Decide and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.