Miss Universe 2014: Pre-Arrival Leader Board

You just don’t know how excited I am while writing this!

Dearest readers, I am very pleased to share with you my pre-arrival leader board for Miss Universe 2014. The list is composed of the candidates who impressed me via their published photos and videos from my stalking moments for the past few days. I am 100% sure that this will change the moment the candidates step into the shores of Doral! Here is the complete list:

Vote for your favorite Miss Universe 2014 candidate in our poll!

Click THIS to VOTE!

16th: Dominican Republic (Kimberly Castillo)

15th: Mexico (Josselyn Garciglia)

14th: Indonesia (Elvira Devinamira)

13th: Trinidad & Tobago (Jevon King)

12th: Australia (Tegan Martin)

11th: Jamaica (Kaci Fennell)

10th: India (Noyonita Lodh)

9th: Russia (Yulia Alipova)

8th: Ukraine (Diana Harkusha)

7th: Great Britain (Grace Levy)

6th: China (Yanliang Hu)

5th: Colombia (Paulina Vega)

4th: Kosovo (Artnesa Krasniqi)

3rd: Venezuela (Migbelis Castellanos)

2nd: Philippines (Mary Jean Lastimosa)

1st: USA (Nia Sanchez)

LBPA

Photo Credits: Miss Universe

How about you? Who are you faves?!?

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Australia, China, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Great Britain, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kattera, Kosovo, Leader Board, Mexico, Miss Universe, Philippines, Russia, Trinidad & Tobago, Ukraine, USA, Venezuela and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Miss Universe 2014: Pre-Arrival Leader Board

  1. My perfect top 5 would be India, Serbia, Colombia, USA and Venezuela with USA or Venezuela winning. I’m so excited and hyped. Miss Universe season has officially begun!

    • Domzee says:

      Hi pageantlover25! Welcome back! Oh Serbia! I love her to date and would like to see her perform the moment she land in Doral.

      It will be very difficult to ignore Venezuela as Doral is a known Venezuelan community. What is your tale on MJ’s chances?

      I really can’t wait for the start of Miss Universe 2014!

      • Mj is awesome, She has all it takes to win but as of the moment she is 7th on my list as there are contestants that I deem stronger at the moment. But this is just personal choice as we have not seen the contestants in the pre pageant activities yet so a lot could change in the coming weeks. I know Mj will perform well in the prelims so hopefully she will once again enter my top 5 šŸ™‚

        • Domzee says:

          Let us pray for her success! It seems that it will be a very competitive batch as most of the girls had enough time to prepare.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.