Miss Universe 2014: My 10 Favorite Glamour Shots

Click THIS to see my favorite Miss Universe 2014 swimsuit photos!

Click THIS to VOTE for your favorite Miss Universe 2014 candidates…

I have shared with you the official glamour shots of the Miss Universe 2014 candidates.

I bet that you have your own set of favorites already so let me publish my set of favorites.

Photo Credits: HO/Miss Universe Organization L.P., LLLP

From Ukraine’s perfect jawline to India’s symmetrical face!

From Trinidad & Tobago’s smile to USA’s smize…

From the DIVA vibe of El Salvador to Dominican Republic’s fighter stance!

Here are my favorite glamour shots this year!

10th: Austria (Julia Furdea)

9th: Ukraine (Diana Harkusha)

8th: Netherlands (Yasmin Verheijen)

7th: USA (Nia Sanchez)

6th: Germany (Josefin Donat)

5th: Russia (Yulia Alipova)

4th: El Salvador (Patricia Murillo)

3rd: Trinidad & Tobago (Jevon King)

2nd: Dominican Republic (Kimberly Castillo)

1st: India (Noyonita Lodh)

What do you think?!?

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Austria, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, FaveList, Germany, India, Kattera, Miss Universe, Netherlands, Russia, Trinidad & Tobago, Ukraine, USA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.