Sunday Inspiration: Double the Earth Warriors

Ola!

My Sunday Inspiration(s) are two of my favorite Earth Warriors – Angelia OngAlyz Henrich. Angelia is Miss Earth 2015 while Alyz is Miss Earth 2013. Angelia was in the US a few weeks ago and the two had a chance to meet. I love how authentic and natural this photo is. Alyz is such a positive individual! She has too much kindness and good vibes in her that she can raise above the online trolls.  I met Alyz when she was in the country and I can attest to her being down-to-earth and sweet. I hope to see Alyz back in the Philippines again 🙂

AngeliaWW

Photo Credits: @missearth (Twitter)

Have a wonderful weekend!

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Miss Earth and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.