Daily Archives: 10/07/2016

Miss Earth 2016 (1st Update): The Official Candidates


Ola! October is shaping up to be a crazy month for pageant bloggers as we have to cover for international beauty pageants. But NO, I am not complaining! I always find pleasure in sharing my passion to beauty pageant fans … Continue reading

Posted in Miss Earth | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Miss Intercontinental 2016 Poll


Ola! I am now launching the Miss Intercontinental 2016 Poll. This poll is a staple in my beauty pageant coverage to get the pulse of my readers on who they think will win the title. Prepare your devices and show your support … Continue reading

Posted in Miss Intercontinental, You Decide | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Here is Pia to Brighten Up Your Day!


Ola! Let me bring out that sweet beautiful grin of yours, to start your World Smile Day right. Here is the ever gorgeous Pia Wurtzbach everyone! Photo Credits: Miss Universe Instagram Keep smiling lovies! –Kattera–  

Posted in Miss Universe, Philippines, Photo of the Day | Tagged , | Leave a comment