Miss Earth 2017 Official Results

Photo Credits: Miss Earth

Here are the official results of Miss Earth 2017.

Miss Earth 2017: Philippines (Karen Ibasco)

Miss Earth Air 2017: Australia (Nina Robertson)

Miss Earth Water 2017: Colombia (Juliana Franco)

Miss Earth Fire 2017: Russia (Lada Akimova)

Top 8

Thailand (Paweensuda Drouin)

Venezuela (Ninoska Vasquez)

Czech Republic (Iva Uchytilova)

Netherlands (Faith Landman)

Top 16

USA (Andreia Gibau)

Tonga (Diamond Langi)

Angola (Ermelinda de Matos)

Guatemala (Maria Jose Castaneda)

Vietnam (Le Thi Ha Thu)

Switzerland (Sarah Laura Peyrel)

Bosnia & Herzegovina (Lela Karagic)

Cameroon (Angele Kossinda)

I have a lot of things on my mind. I will publish an official review to share with you my thoughts. I got 10/16 from my predictions, which is usually within my average. Relive the whole event below:

Video Credits: Rappler

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Miss Earth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.