Daily Archives: 11/27/2017

Miss Universe 2017 Official Results


Photo Credits: Miss Universe What a finale! I will be publishing an official review in the next few days so please watch out for it. In the meantime, here is the official results of Miss Universe 2017: Miss Universe 2017: South … Continue reading

Posted in Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Ghana, Great Britain, Ireland, Jamaica, Miss Universe, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, USA, Venezuela | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Miss Universe 2017 Fave List


Photo Credits: Miss Universe I can’t believe that I am writing my last few posts for Miss Universe 2017. This should be one of the shortest Miss Universe editions ever. Just when I was getting to know the candidates more, I … Continue reading

Posted in Miss Universe | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment