Miss Tourism Queen International 2013: The Finale is TODAY!!!

I’m shocked! I am all set to start covering Miss Tourism Queen International 2013 when I was able to confirm that the finale is set today (October 3) and not next week – October 10. Such a bummer!

Anyways, I will not be creating additional posts related to the pageant, What I will be doing now is share with you my 10 favorite candidates. The list is in random order. I can’t rank them because I failed to cover the pageant in full 😦

Please click THIS for the official list of candidates…

The best of luck to all the candidates!

 Photo Credits: FB Page of MTQI

Russia (Liliia Matcegora)

Philippines (Cindy Miranda)

Mongolia (Battsetseg Turbat)

Montenegro (Nikoleta Jovanovic)

Thailand (Sakaowan Singhapreecha)

Belarus (Valentina Likhovid)

Namibia (Etuna Kalipi)

Armenia (Era Dashtoyan)

Cambodia (Srey Roth Chan)

Finland (Milla Romppanen)

Mexico (Catalina Mendez Recio)

South Africa (Roxzelle Rheeder)

USA (Gabriela Wagner)

Netherlands (Kim Desiree Schurink)

China
(No china in the FB list of candidates but I saw a lady wearing China sash)

What do you think with my choices guys?!?

–Kattera–

This entry was posted in Armenia, Belarus, Cambodia, Finland, Mexico, Miss Tourism Queen International, Mongolia, Montenegro, Namibia, Philippines, Russia, South Africa, Thailand, USA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Miss Tourism Queen International 2013: The Finale is TODAY!!!

  1. Ber says:

    Nice lists of your favorites, I just hope Cindy will win., I thought the coronation is set next week napaaga yata.

Write your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.