Daily Archives: 10/23/2013

Photo of the Day (10.23.13): Travel Like a Queen


Just want to share this photo I saw online before I log-off. This is the transport service of the Miss Universe 2013 candidates while they are in Moscow. They are surely travelling like a queen! Because a Queen deserves nothing but … Continue reading

Posted in Kattera, Miss Universe, Photo of the Day, Russia | Tagged | Leave a comment

Miss Universe 2013 (7th Update): Of Departures and Arrivals – Part 3


I was supposed to write this post last night but my exhaustion caught me off and I dozed while the pictures were being uploaded 😦 Nevertheless, here is the third part of my departure and arrival photos of Miss Universe 2013 … Continue reading

Posted in Aruba, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Miss Universe, Panama, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Slovak Republic, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turks & Caicos, Ukraine, Vietnam | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment